Payment methods

We offer the following payment methods. Just look for the optimal payment method for you. The shipping costs are partly dependent on the selected payment method.

The prices listed in the respective offers are final prices. They include all price components including any taxes such as VAT.

Only with cross-border delivery can other taxes (e.g., in the case of an internal acquisition) and / or charges (e.g., duties), can be paid by you, but not to the seller, but to the customs or tax authorities responsible there.

The resulting delivery and shipping costs are not included in the purchase price, they are accessible via the page "Shipping costs", are shown separately during the ordering process and must be borne by you.

PostFinance Card

You pay the goods with your PostFinance Card.

PostFinance E-Finance

You pay the goods with your PostFinance E-Finance account.

Twint

You pay the goods directly with your Twint account via mobile app.

PAYPAL

You pay the goods with your PayPal account.
This payment method is only available in our online shop. 

Visa

You pay the goods with your Visa credit card. Note: The credit card will be charged even if the goods are not available at the time of ordering. In case of cancellation, we book the amount back to your credit card.

Mastercard

You pay the goods with your MasterCard. Note: The credit card will be charged even if the goods are not available at the time of ordering. In case of cancellation, we book the amount back to your credit card or capture the amount as a credit in your customer account.

Bill for private customers

If you are new to us as a customer and you want to pay with us by invoice, we undergo your household an external credit check. If the result is positive, you are invoices open as a payment option. The fee for payments by invoice is 2% of the invoice amount plus CHF 1.00 per order.

As soon as we have made enough positive payment experiences with you, we judge your credit rating with our own data. Invoices are now free of charge. You can pay by invoice, unless your credit rating is sufficient.

Advance payment

You pay the goods with the account information we send you by e-mail. The goods will be reserved immediately by order. Shipping takes place after receipt of payment. You have a 7-day payment period.

Please transfer the total amount of your order to our account:

 

Bank details: CHF / PostFinance

Account holder: Lucky Toments Switzerland AG

Account number: CH80 0900 0000 1569 8864 7

Pofawbexxx

 

Bank details: Euro / PostFinance

Lucky Toments Switzerland AG

CH80 0900 0000 1569 8866 0

Pofawbexxx

 

If you have questions, you will find our contact details in the Imprint.

Zahlungsweisen

Wir bieten Ihnen folgende Zahlungsarten an. Suchen Sie sich einfach die für Sie optimale Zahlart aus. Die Versandkosten sind teilweise abhängig von der gewählten Zahlungsart.

Die in den jeweiligen Angeboten angeführten Preise stellen Endpreise dar. Sie beinhalten alle Preisbestandteile einschließlich etwaig anfallender Steuern wie Mehrwertsteuer.

Nur bei grenzüberschreitender Lieferung können im Einzelfall weitere Steuern (z.B. im Falle eines inner gemeinschaftlichen Erwerbs) und/oder Abgaben (z.B. Zölle) von Ihnen zu zahlen sein, jedoch nicht an den Verkäufer, sondern an die dort zuständigen Zoll- bzw. Steuerbehörden.

Die anfallenden Liefer- und Versandkosten sind nicht im Kaufpreis enthalten, sie sind über die Seite „Versandkosten“ aufrufbar, werden im Laufe des Bestellvorganges gesondert ausgewiesen und sind von Ihnen zusätzlich zu tragen.

PostFinance Card

Du bezahlst die Ware mit deiner PostFinance Card.

PostFinance E-Finance

Du bezahlst die Ware mit deinem PostFinance E-Finance Konto.

TWINT

Du bezahlst die Ware direkt mit deinem TWINT-Konto via Mobile App.

PayPal

Du bezahlst die Ware mit deinem PayPal-Konto.
Diese Zahlungsmethode ist nur in unserem Onlineshop verfügbar. 

Visa

Du bezahlst die Ware mit deiner VISA Kreditkarte. Beachte: Die Kreditkarte wird auch dann belastet, wenn die Ware zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung noch nicht lieferbar ist. Im Falle einer Stornierung buchen wir den Betrag zurück auf deine Kreditkarte.

MasterCard

Du bezahlst die Ware mit deiner MasterCard. Beachte: Die Kreditkarte wird auch dann belastet, wenn die Ware zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung noch nicht lieferbar ist. Im Falle einer Stornierung buchen wir den Betrag zurück auf deine Kreditkarte oder erfassen den Betrag als Gutschrift in deinem Kundenkonto.

Rechnung für Privatkunden

Bist du als Kunde neu bei uns und willst du bei uns per Rechnung zahlen, unterziehen wir deinen Haushalt einer externen Bonitätsprüfung. Ist das Resultat positiv, stehen dir Rechnungen als Zahlungsoption offen. Die Gebühr für Zahlungen per Rechnung beträgt 2% des Rechnungsbetrags plus CHF 1.00 pro Bestellung.

Sobald wir genügend positive Zahlungserfahrungen mit dir gemacht haben, beurteilen wir deine Bonität mit unseren eigenen Daten. Rechnungen sind ab jetzt gebührenfrei. Per Rechnung zahlen kannst du, sofern deine Bonität ausreichend ist.

Vorauszahlung

Du bezahlst die Ware mit den Kontoinformationen, die wir dir per E-Mail zusenden. Die Ware wird sofort nach Bestelleingang reserviert. Der Versand erfolgt nach Zahlungseingang. Du hast eine 7-tägige Zahlungsfrist.

Bitte überweisen Sie den Gesamtbetrag Ihrer Bestellung auf unser Konto:

 

Bankverbindung: CHF / PostFinance

Kontoinhaber: Glücksmomente Schweiz AG

Kontonummer: CH80 0900 0000 1569 8864 7

POFICHBEXXX

 

Bankverbindung: EURO / PostFinance

Glücksmomente Schweiz AG

CH80 0900 0000 1569 8866 0

POFICHBEXXX

 

Bei Fragen finden Sie unsere Kontaktdaten im Impressum.